2.13 inch E-Ink color display (B / W / R) - matizze Sunshine
2.13 inch E-Ink color display (B / W / R) - matizze Sunshine
2.13 inch E-Ink color display (B / W / R) - matizze Sunshine
2.13 inch E-Ink color display (B / W / R) - matizze Sunshine
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 2.13 inch E-Ink color display (B / W / R) - matizze Sunshine
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 2.13 inch E-Ink color display (B / W / R) - matizze Sunshine
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 2.13 inch E-Ink color display (B / W / R) - matizze Sunshine
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 2.13 inch E-Ink color display (B / W / R) - matizze Sunshine

2.13 inch E-Ink color display (B / W / R) - matizze Sunshine

Regular price
€25,28
Sale price
€25,28
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

    Modern presentation, easy handling

    The 2.13 inch E-Ink color displays are ideally suited for the retail trade: You present prices, offers and further information on the product in a reliable and modern way. The display is handled intuitively and updates can be easily implemented using a browser or the matizze app.

     

    Creative designs

    You can not only show texts and prices on the displays. You can let your creativity run free and also incorporate shapes, images and QR codes. This turns your displays into individual information platforms and your customers or visitors look forward to unusual designs and further input.

     

    Smart control on the go

    In matizze.studio, your displays can be managed very easily - either stationary on the PC or mobile with the mobile phone via the app. In this way, changes can be incorporated at short notice - exactly at the moment when you have the idea.

     

    Technical details

    • Display housing size: 74mm (H) x 40mm (W) x 12mm (D)
    • Display size: 23.71mm x 48.55mm
    • Pixel density: 212px x 104px
    • Color display: black, white and red
    • Weight: 28 grams
    • Viewing angle: 180 ° C
    • Function in the temperature range from 0 - 50 ° C
    • Battery: 2x CR2450
    • Energy consumption: only when updating (> 15mA)
    • Data transfer: BLE 5.0

     

    Long lifetime

    The high-performance batteries (2x CR2450) have a service life of over 4 years with 2 updates per day. If the representations are changed less often, the useful life is significantly longer. A change in the image consumes less than 15mA current, an existing image does not require any energy. The displays are updated within 10-60 seconds. This depends on the number of displays to be updated at the same time.


    2,13 SUNSHINE Display

     

    Update through the gateway

    The displays are controlled centrally via a gateway connected to the Internet. Encrypted communication with random authentication takes place in both directions between the matizze Sunshine Gateway and the display. This ensures that no data can be manipulated on the transfer path. Depending on the ambient conditions, the displays can be addressed and updated within a radius of 100 meters from the gateway.

    Kommunikation

     

    Application in retail

    The perfect area of application for displays of this size is in retail trade: Prices, offers and additional information can be displayed compactly and clearly. Changes to the representations can be made in seconds using our software. They can be created either via the web application or flexibly with the mobile matizze app.

     

    Flexible feet and mounting options

    Using the appropriate Mounts you can place the labels on tables, hang them on shelves or hang them on the wall. If our brackets are not sufficient for your project or do not meet your requirements, we are always able to have individual fastenings adapted for you.

     

    Halterungen

     

    Talk to us

    Here at matizze we stand for the best quality and highest customer satisfaction. If you have any questions or want to give us feedback, please contact us directly. You can find our contact details here.

    English en

2,13 Zoll E-Ink Farbdisplay (B/W/R) - matizze Sunshine
2,13 Zoll E-Ink Farbdisplay (B/W/R) - matizze Sunshine
2,13 Zoll E-Ink Farbdisplay (B/W/R) - matizze Sunshine
2,13 Zoll E-Ink Farbdisplay (B/W/R) - matizze Sunshine
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, 2,13 Zoll E-Ink Farbdisplay (B/W/R) - matizze Sunshine
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, 2,13 Zoll E-Ink Farbdisplay (B/W/R) - matizze Sunshine
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, 2,13 Zoll E-Ink Farbdisplay (B/W/R) - matizze Sunshine
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, 2,13 Zoll E-Ink Farbdisplay (B/W/R) - matizze Sunshine

2,13 Zoll E-Ink Farbdisplay (B/W/R) - matizze Sunshine

Normaler Preis
€25,28
Sonderpreis
€25,28
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt.

    Moderne Präsentation, bequeme Handhabung

    Die 2,13 Zoll E-Ink Farbdisplays sind bestens geeignet für den Einzelhandel: Sie präsentieren zuverlässig und modern Preise, Angebote und weitere Informationen zum Produkt. Das Handling der Displays funktioniert intuitiv und Aktualisierungen lassen sich leicht per Browser oder über die matizze-App einbauen.

     

    Kreative Designs

    Auf den Displays kannst du nicht nur Texte und Preise abbilden. Du kannst deiner Kreativität freien Lauf lassen und zusätzlich Formen, Bilder und QR-Codes einbinden. So werden deine Displays zu individuellen Informationsplattformen und deine Kunden oder Besucher freuen sich über ausgefallene Designs und weiteren Input.

     

    Schlaue Steuerung von unterwegs

    Im matizze.studio lassen sich deine Displays ganz einfach verwalten – entweder stationär am PC oder mobil mit dem Handy über die App. So können Änderungen kurzfristig eingebunden werden – genau in dem Moment, in dem du die Idee dazu hast.

     

    Technische Details

    • Größe Displaygehäuse: 74mm(H) x 40mm(B) x 12mm(T)
    • Größe Displayanzeige: 23.71mm x 48.55 mm
    • Pixeldichte: 212px x 104px
    • Farbdarstellung: schwarz, weiß und rot
    • Gewicht: 28 Gramm
    • Betrachtungswinkel: 180°C
    • Funktion im Temperaturbereich von 0 – 50°C
    • Batterie: 2x CR2450
    • Energieverbrauch: nur bei Aktualisierung (>15mA)
    • Datenübertragung: BLE 5.0

     

    Lange Lebensdauer

    Die leistungsstarken Batterien (2x CR2450) haben bei 2 Aktualisierungen pro Tag eine Lebensdauer von über 4 Jahren. Werden die Darstellungen seltener verändert, so ist die Nutzungsdauer deutlich länger. Eine Veränderung der Abbildung verbraucht weniger als 15mA Strom, ein bestehendes Bild benötigt keinerlei Energie. Die Aktualisierung der Displays erfolgt innerhalb von 10 -60 Sekunden. Dies ist abhängig von der Anzahl der gleichzeitig zu aktualisierenden Displays.


    2,13 SUNSHINE Display

     

    Aktualisierung über das Gateway

    Gesteuert werden die Displays zentral über ein mit dem Internet verbundenes Gateway. Zwischen dem matizze Sunshine Gateway und dem Display erfolgt eine verschlüsselte Kommunikation mit zufälliger Authentifikation in beide Richtungen. Hierdurch wird sichergestellt, dass keine Daten auf dem Transferweg manipuliert werden können. Je nach Umgebungsbedingungen können die Displays innerhalb eines Radius von 100 Metern um das Gateway angesprochen und aktualisiert werden.

    Kommunikation

     

    Anwendung im Einzelhandel

    Der perfekte Anwendungsbereich für Displays dieser Größe liegt im Einzelhandel: Preise, Angebote und zusätzliche Informationen lassen sich kompakt und deutlich abbilden. Änderungen der Darstellungen erfolgen mithilfe unserer Software in Sekundenschnelle. Sie können entweder über die Webanwendung oder flexibel mit der mobilen matizze-App kreiert werden.

     

    Flexible Standfüße und Befestigungsmöglichkeiten

    Mithilfe der passenden Halterungen kannst du die Label auf Tischen platzieren, in Regale hängen oder an die Wand anbringen. Sollten unsere Halterungen für dein Projekt nicht ausreichen oder nicht deinen Wünschen entsprechen, sind wir jederzeit in der Lage individuelle Befestigungen für dich anpassen zu lassen.

     

    Halterungen

     

    Sprich uns gerne an

    Hier bei matizze stehen wir für beste Qualität und höchste Kundenzufriedenheit. Solltest du noch Fragen haben oder uns ein Feedback geben wollen, dann wende dich gerne direkt an uns. Hier findest du unsere Kontaktdaten.

    Deutsch de