The gateway - matizze Sunrise (manual)
The gateway - matizze Sunrise (manual)
The gateway - matizze Sunrise (manual)
The gateway - matizze Sunrise (manual)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The gateway - matizze Sunrise (manual)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The gateway - matizze Sunrise (manual)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The gateway - matizze Sunrise (manual)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The gateway - matizze Sunrise (manual)

The gateway - matizze Sunrise (manual)

Regular price
€259,99
Sale price
€259,99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Unlike ours Sunshine products the Sunrise line is perfect for companies with an IT department or for people with IT experience. Here you can manually connect your gateway to the matizze server in the cloud. Find a free IP from your network and contact our matizze support: the gateway is configured within 5 minutes.

 

Our vision

We at matizze have set ourselves the goal of giving every entrepreneur and private consumer the chance to realize their digital dreams. It is important to us that we technical Keep the aspect of digital signage as low as possible with matizze and the creative part particularly highlight.

For this reason, your matizze displays are controlled via one or more gateways. A gateway can manage up to over 200 displays. This way you can update all of your signs with just one push of a button if you need to.

 

Update through the gateway

Encrypted communication with random authentication takes place in both directions between the matizze Sunrise gateway and the display. This ensures that no data can be manipulated on the transfer path. Depending on the ambient conditions, the displays can be addressed and updated within a radius of 100 meters from the gateway.

 Kommunikation Gateway zu Display matizze Sunrise

Power is supplied via a 5V connection or via POE. A power and a network cable, as well as two antennas as receiving and transmitting amplifiers are included in the delivery.

As soon as your gateway has been connected, you can control the gateway via matizze.studio or the app and use it to manage several thousand integrated displays. Once you have configured the gateway, it will always reconfigure itself automatically, even after you have switched it off or disconnected from the network. The automatic setup takes 3 - 5 minutes. In addition, the gateway works redundantly. If one gateway fails, the second can automatically take over control of the displays in the network.

 

Technical specification of the gateway

  • Dimensions: 120mm (H) x 120mm (W) x 25mm (D)
  • Weight: 200g
  • Range: 50m radius
  • Data transmission: 433 MHz
  • Number of integrable displays: 65,000
  • Function in the temperature range from 0 - 40 ° C
  • Network configuration: manually by arrangement
  • Power supply: 5V connection or POE

 Sunrise Gateway VorderansichtSunrise Gateway Rückseite

Talk to us

Here at matizze we stand for the best quality and highest customer satisfaction. If you have any questions or want to give us feedback, please contact us directly. You can find our contact details here.

English en

Das Gateway - matizze Sunrise (Manuell)
Das Gateway - matizze Sunrise (Manuell)
Das Gateway - matizze Sunrise (Manuell)
Das Gateway - matizze Sunrise (Manuell)
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Das Gateway - matizze Sunrise (Manuell)
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Das Gateway - matizze Sunrise (Manuell)
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Das Gateway - matizze Sunrise (Manuell)
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Das Gateway - matizze Sunrise (Manuell)

Das Gateway - matizze Sunrise (Manuell)

Normaler Preis
€259,99
Sonderpreis
€259,99
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Im Gegensatz zu unseren Sunshine-Produkten ist die Sunrise-Linie perfekt für Firmen mit einer IT-Abteilung oder für Personen mit IT-Erfahrung. Hier kannst du dein Gateway manuell mit dem matizze-Server in der Cloud verbinden. Such dir eine freie IP aus deinem Netzwerk und setz dich mit unserem matizze-Support in Kontakt: Binnen 5 Minuten ist das Gateway konfiguriert.

 

Unsere Vision

Wir von matizze haben wir uns das Ziel gesetzt, jedem Unternehmer und Privatkonsumenten die Chance zu geben, seine digitalen Träume zu verwirklichen. Wichtig ist uns, dass wir den technischen Aspekt im Bereich der digitalen Beschilderung mit matizze möglichst gering halten und den kreativen Part besonders hervorheben.

Aus diesem Grund werden deine matizze Displays über ein oder mehrere Gateways gesteuert. Ein Gateway kann bis zu über 200 Displays verwalten. Auf diese Weise kannst du bei Bedarf alle deine Schilder mit nur einem Knopfdruck aktualisieren.

 

Aktualisierung über das Gateway

Zwischen dem matizze Sunrise Gateway und dem Display erfolgt eine verschlüsselte Kommunikation mit zufälliger Authentifikation in beide Richtungen. Hierdurch wird sichergestellt, dass keine Daten auf dem Transferweg manipuliert werden können. Je nach Umgebungsbedingungen können die Displays innerhalb eines Radius von 100 Metern um das Gateway angesprochen und aktualisiert werden.

 Kommunikation Gateway zu Display matizze Sunrise

Die Stromversorgung erfolgt über einen 5V-Anschluss oder über POE. Ein Strom- und ein Netzwerkkabel, sowie zwei Antennen als Empfangs,- und Sendeverstärker gehören zum Lieferumfang.

Sobald dein Gateway angeschlossen wurde, kannst du über das matizze.studio oder die App das Gateway ansteuern und hiermit mehrere tausend integrierte Displays verwalten. Wenn du das Gateway einmal konfiguriert hast, wird es sich immer wieder automatisch neu konfigurieren, auch nachdem du es ausgeschaltet oder vom Netzwerk getrennt hast. Das automatische Setup dauert 3 – 5 Minuten. Zudem funktioniert das Gateway redundant. Fällt ein Gateway aus, dann kann das zweite automatisch die Steuerung der Displays im Netzwerk übernehmen.

 

Technische Spezifikation des Gateways

  • Maße : 120mm(H) x 120mm(B) x 25mm(T)
  • Gewicht: 200g
  • Reichweite: 50m-Radius
  • Datenübertragung: 433 MHz
  • Anzahl integrierbarer Displays: 65.000
  • Funktion im Temperaturbereich von 0 – 40°C
  • Netzwerkkonfiguration: manuell durch Absprache
  • Energieversorgung: 5V-Anschluss oder POE

 Sunrise Gateway VorderansichtSunrise Gateway Rückseite

Sprich uns gerne an

Hier bei matizze stehen wir für beste Qualität und höchste Kundenzufriedenheit. Solltest du noch Fragen haben oder uns ein Feedback geben wollen, dann wende dich gerne direkt an uns. Hier findest du unsere Kontaktdaten.

Deutsch de