matizze Sunrise - starter package
matizze Sunrise - starter package
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, matizze Sunrise - starter package
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, matizze Sunrise - starter package

matizze Sunrise - starter package

Regular price
€338,99
Sale price
€338,99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Unlike ours Sunshine products the Sunrise line is perfect for companies with an IT department or for people with IT experience. Here you can manually connect your gateway to the matizze server in the cloud.

 

Modern presentation, easy handling

The matizze e-ink color displays are ideal for various industries:

  • In the gastronomy as a label for table reservations or displaying the current day ticket.
  • In the Hotel business guests are greeted individually in their rooms and informed about attractive offers.
  • Office workers can provide your desk or your door signs with information about yourself. At conference rooms it is possible to publish the occupancy times in calendar form.
  • The retail trade can display all product information and suitable product images.

The matizze displays present prices, offers and further information reliably and in a modern way. The modern, slim and timeless design of the matizze signs hugs where you need them. And best of all: the displays are handled intuitively and updates can be easily installed via browser or via the matizze app when you are out and about.

 

Our vision

We at matizze have set ourselves the goal of giving every entrepreneur and private consumer the chance to realize their digital dreams. It is important to us that we technical Keep the aspect of digital signage as low as possible with matizze and the creative part particularly highlight.

 

Creative designs

You can not only show texts and prices on the displays. You can let your creativity run free and also incorporate shapes, images and QR codes. This turns your displays into individual information platforms and your customers or visitors look forward to unusual designs and further input.

 

Smart control on the go

in the matizze.studio you can easily manage your displays - either stationary on your PC or mobile with your mobile phone via the app. In this way, changes can be incorporated at short notice - exactly at the moment when you have the idea. You have countless freedom - create your own template easily in our matizze.studio.

The starter package

Our electronic signage consists of three components: the product labels, the gateway and the software. To test our matizze solution, you can receive a starter package from us that contains everything you need for the first steps:

1x matizze-sunrise gateway

1x 4.2 inch E-Ink color display - matizze Sunrise

1x 2.9 inch E-Ink color display - matizze Sunrise

1x 2.13 inch E-Ink color display - matizze Sunrise

+ we guarantee you support in every situation.

 

Configuration and installation

In the current starter package there is a gateway that has to be preconfigured. However, we are happy to take over the configuration for you in advance.

Needs for configuration

Free IP address in the network (this receives the gateway)

IP address from the internal router

You have to do that

Activate a firewall port.

For an automated solution, choose the matizze sunshine star package.

 

Advantages of the starter package

- quick, coordinated selection

- The essential products are available in one package.

- With the purchase you save 8% on the conventional individual price.

 

Technical specification

 Technische Spezifikationen Sunrise Gateway

 

Update through the gateway

Encrypted communication with random authentication takes place in both directions between the matizze Sunrise gateway and the display. This ensures that no data can be manipulated on the transfer path. Depending on the ambient conditions, the displays can be addressed and updated within a radius of 100 meters from the gateway.

 Kommunikation zwischen Gateway und Displays

 

Flexible feet and mounting options

Using the appropriate Mounts you can place the labels on your office table, hang them on your shelf or hang them on the wall. If our brackets are not sufficient for your project or do not meet your requirements, we are always able to have individual fastenings adapted for you.

 Befestigungen matizze

 

Talk to us

Here at matizze we stand for the best quality and highest customer satisfaction. If you have any questions or want to give us feedback, please contact us directly. You can find our contact details here.

 

English en

matizze Sunrise - Startpaket
matizze Sunrise - Startpaket
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, matizze Sunrise - Startpaket
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, matizze Sunrise - Startpaket

matizze Sunrise - Startpaket

Normaler Preis
€338,99
Sonderpreis
€338,99
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Im Gegensatz zu unseren Sunshine-Produkten ist die Sunrise-Linie perfekt für Firmen mit einer IT-Abteilung oder für Personen mit IT-Erfahrung. Hier kannst du dein Gateway manuell mit dem matizze-Server in der Cloud verbinden.

 

Moderne Präsentation, bequeme Handhabung

Die matizze E-Ink Farbdisplays eignen sich hervorragend für diverse Branchen:

  • In der Gastronomie als Auszeichner für Tischreservierungen oder das Abbilden der aktuellen Tageskarte.
  • In der Hotellerie werde Gäste individuell auf ihren Zimmern begrüßt und über attraktive Angebote informiert.
  • Bürokräfte können ihren Schreibtisch oder Ihre Türschilder mit Informationen über die eigene Person ausstatten. An Konferenzräumen ist es möglich die Belegungszeiten in Kalenderform zu veröffentlichen.
  • Der Einzelhandel kann sämtliche Produktinformationen und passende Produktbilder abbilden.

Die matizze Displays präsentieren zuverlässig und modern Preise, Angebote und weitere Informationen. Das moderne, schlanke und zeitlose Design der matizze-Schilder schmiegt sich dort an, wo du es benötigst. Und das Beste: Das Handling der Displays funktioniert intuitiv und Aktualisierungen lassen sich leicht per Browser oder von unterwegs über die matizze-App einbauen.

 

Unsere Vision

Wir von matizze haben wir uns das Ziel gesetzt, jedem Unternehmer und Privatkonsumenten die Chance zu geben, seine digitalen Träume zu verwirklichen. Wichtig ist uns, dass wir den technischen Aspekt im Bereich der digitalen Beschilderung mit matizze möglichst gering halten und den kreativen Part besonders hervorheben.

 

Kreative Designs

Auf den Displays kannst du nicht nur Texte und Preise abbilden. Du kannst deiner Kreativität freien Lauf lassen und zusätzlich Formen, Bilder und QR-Codes einbinden. So werden deine Displays zu individuellen Informationsplattformen und deine Kunden oder Besucher freuen sich über ausgefallene Designs und weiteren Input.

 

Schlaue Steuerung von unterwegs

Im matizze.studio lassen sich deine Displays ganz einfach verwalten – entweder stationär am PC oder mobil mit dem Handy über die App. So können Änderungen kurzfristig eingebunden werden – genau in dem Moment, in dem du die Idee dazu hast. Du hast unzählige Freiheiten - Erstelle kinderleicht dein eigenes Template in unserem matizze.studio.

Das Startpaket

Unsere elektronische Ausschilderung besteht aus drei Komponenten: Die Produktschilder, das Gateway und die Software. Zum Testen unserer matizze-Lösung kannst du von uns ein Startpaket erhalten, in dem alles Nötige für die ersten Schritte enthalten ist:

1x matizze-sunrise Gateway

1x 4,2 Zoll E-Ink Farbdisplay - matizze Sunrise

1x 2,9 Zoll E-Ink Farbdisplay - matizze Sunrise

1x 2,13 Zoll E-Ink Farbdisplay - matizze Sunrise

+ wir garantieren dir Support in jeder Situation.

 

Konfiguration und Installation

In dem aktuellen Startpaket befindet sich ein Gateway das vorkonfiguriert werden muss. Jedoch übernehmen wir die Konfiguration im Vorfeld sehr gerne für Dich.

Notwendigkeiten für die Konfiguration

Freie IP Adresse im Netzwerk (Dieses erhält das Gateway)

IP- Adresse von dem internen Router

Das musst Du tun

Einen Firewall-Port freischalten.

Für eine automatisierte Lösung, wählst du das matizze-sunshine -Starpaket.

 

Vorteile des Startpakets

- schnelle, aufeinander abgestimmte Auswahl

- Die essentiellen Produkte sind in einem Paket vorhanden.

- Du sparst mit dem Kauf 8% vom herkömmlichen Einzelpreis.

 

Technische Spezifikation

 Technische Spezifikationen Sunrise Gateway

 

Aktualisierung über das Gateway

Zwischen dem matizze Sunrise Gateway und dem Display erfolgt eine verschlüsselte Kommunikation mit zufälliger Authentifikation in beide Richtungen. Hierdurch wird sichergestellt, dass keine Daten auf dem Transferweg manipuliert werden können. Je nach Umgebungsbedingungen können die Displays innerhalb eines Radius von 100 Metern um das Gateway angesprochen und aktualisiert werden.

 Kommunikation zwischen Gateway und Displays

 

Flexible Standfüße und Befestigungsmöglichkeiten

Mithilfe der passenden Halterungen kannst du die Label auf deinem Bürotisch platzieren, in dein Regal hängen oder an die Wand anbringen. Sollten unsere Halterungen für dein Projekt nicht ausreichen oder nicht deinen Wünschen entsprechen, sind wir jederzeit in der Lage individuelle Befestigungen für dich anpassen zu lassen.

 Befestigungen matizze

 

Sprich uns gerne an

Hier bei matizze stehen wir für beste Qualität und höchste Kundenzufriedenheit. Solltest du noch Fragen haben oder uns ein Feedback geben wollen, dann wende dich gerne direkt an uns. Hier findest du unsere Kontaktdaten.

 

Deutsch de